The Bar Car Band

Indie, soul and rock & roll in Fairfield County, CT

BAR CAR BAND TOUR DATES 2019:

September 7, Sat., 9:30 p.m.
Redding Roadhouse, Redding CT

September 14, Sat.
Westonstock, Weston CT

September 20, Fri., 9:30 p.m.
Spotted Horse, Westport CT

September 27, Fri., 8 p.m.
Lachat Farm, Weston CT

September 28, Sat., 9:30 p.m.
Little Pub, Greenwich CT

October 5, Sat., 10 p.m. — Russell’s birthday gig!
Gray Goose Cafe, Southport CT

October 12, Sat., 8:30 p.m.
Milestone, Redding CT

October 19, Sat., 9:30 p.m.
Black Duck Cafe, Westport CT

October 25, Fri., 9:30 p.m.
Spotted Horse, Westport CT

November 22, Fri., 9:30 p.m.
Sails, Rowayton CT

November 23, Sat., 8:30 p.m.
Rizzuto’s, Westport CT

SOME PAST DATES:

July 12, Fri., 9:30 p.m.
Spotted Horse, Westport CT

July 19, Fri., 10 p.m.
Old Post Tavern, Fairfield CT

*Summer Hiatus*

August 16, Fri., 10 p.m.
Gray Goose Cafe, Southport CT

August 17, Sat., 9:30 p.m.
Spotted Horse, Westport CT

August 23, Fri., 5:30 p.m.
Fairfield Theatre Company, The Warehouse — Woodstock Summer Jam

August 24, Sat., 6:30 p.m.
Sweet Sounds of Summer, Gazebo, Fairfield CT

August 25, Sun., 6:30 p.m.
Sunset Grille, Norwalk CT

June 1, Sat., 9:30 p.m.
Gates, New Canaan CT

June 2, Sun., 5 p.m.
Gray Goose Cafe, Southport CT

June 6, Thu.
Private event

June 8, Sat., 9:00 p.m.
Murphy’s Pub, Newtown CT

June 14, Fri., 10 p.m.
Old Post Tavern, Fairfield CT

June 15, Sat., 6 p.m.
Sunset Grille, Norwalk CT

June 28, Fri., 10 p.m.
Gray Goose, Southport CT

July 6, Sat., 9:30 p.m.
Sails, Rowayton CT

May 11, Sat., 10 p.m.
Little Pub, Greenwich CT

May 17, Fri., 9:30 p.m.
Black Duck Cafe, Westport CT

May 24, Fri.
Private event

May 25, Sat., 4:00 p.m.
Weston Memorial Day Fair

May 25, Sat., 9:30 p.m.
Spotted Horse, Westport CT

September 29
February 22, Fri.
Old Post Tavern, Fairfield, CT

March 2, Sat.
Spotted Horse, Westport, CT

March 8, Fri.
Rizzuto’s Oyster Bar & Restaurant
Westport (Saugatuck) CT

March 23, Sat.
Gray Goose, Southport CT

April 5, Fri.
Spotted Horse, Westport CT

April 27, Sat.
PRIVATE EVENT

May 4, Sat.
Redding Roadhouse, Redding CT

May 9, Thu.
Taste of Westport, Westport Inn, Westport CT

Black Duck Cafe,
Westport CT

October 5
Old Post Tavern, Fairfield CT

October 12
Carl Anthony’s, Monroe CT

October 13
Gray Goose, Southport CT

October 26
Lachat Town Farm, Weston CT

November 9
Spotted Horse, Westport CT

November 16
Carl Anthony’s, Monroe CT

November 30
Gray Goose, Southport CT

December 1
Old Post Tavern, Fairfield CT

December 21
Spotted Horse, Westport CT

BCB Westonstock.jpg

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE ALL THE LATEST BAR CAR BAND NEWS HERE.

“Why Not” Album: Sample on Spotify or Soundcloud

Download EP: iTunes - Purchase CD: here.

Copyright 2019 - The Bar Car Band - Fairfield County CT / NYC Metro - Will Travel

barcar-logo-small.png